The Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.

Members

The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

Image Name Email Roles Time Zone Actual Time (GMT)
Coda Hale coda.hale@gmail.com architect America/Los_Angeles America/Los_Angeles
Nick Telford nick.telford@gmail.com committer Europe/London Europe/London
Graham O'Regan graham.oregan@ellisonbrookes.com committer Europe/London Europe/London
Ryan Kennedy rckenned@gmail.com committer America/Los_Angeles America/Los_Angeles
Camille Fournier camille@apache.org committer America/New_York America/New_York
Carlo Barbara carlo.barbara@gmail.com committer America/New_York America/New_York
Matt Veitas mveitas@gmail.com committer America/New_York America/New_York
Ryan Tenney ryan@10e.us committer America/New_York America/New_York
Jochen Schalanda jochen@schalanda.name committer Europe/Berlin Europe/Berlin

Contributors

There are no contributors listed for this project. Please check back again later.